Archive 2022

2022

Rev Peter Thomas, Sunday 25th September, Circuit (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Harvest Festival, Sunday 25th September, Temple (A)
Rev Tony Cox, Sunday 18th September, Circuit (V)
David Clitheroe, Sunday 18th September, Temple (A)
Gillian Flick, Sunday 11th September, Circuit (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 4th September, Circuit (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 4th September, Temple (A)
David Clitheroe, Sunday 28th August, Circuit (V)
Virginia Pearson, Sunday 28th August, Temple (A)
Gillian Flick, Sunday 21st August, Circuit (V)
Rev Lynne Mayers, Sunday 28th August, Temple (A)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 14th August, Circuit (V)

Elaine Dew, Sunday 14th August, Temple (A)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 7th August, Circuit (V)
Rev Peter Thomas, Sunday 31st July, Circuit (V)
Rev Peter Thomas, Sunday 31st July, Temple (A)
David Clitheroe, Sunday 24th July, Circuit (V)
David Clitheroe, Sunday 24th July, Temple (A)
Rev Tony Cox, Sunday 17th July, Circuit (V)
Arthur Salisbury, Sunday 17th July, Temple (A)
Gillian Flick, Sunday 10th July, Circuit (V)
Glenys Allinson, Sunday 10th July, Temple (A)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 3rd July, Circuit (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 7th July, Temple (A)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 26th June, Circuit (V)
Rev Stephen Mares, Sunday 26th June, Church Anniversary, Temple (A)
Rev Peter Thomas, Sunday 12th June, Circuit (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 12th June, Temple (A)
David Clitheroe, Sunday 5th June, Circuit (V)
Rev Anthony Huxtable, Sunday 5th June. Temple (A)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 29th May, Circuit (V)
Rev Chris Brown, Sunday 29th May, Temple (A)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 22nd May, Circuit (V)
David Clitheroe, Sunday 22nd May, Temple (A)
David Clitheroe, Sunday 15th May, Circuit (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk & Rev Clare Callanan, Sunday 15th May, Temple (A)
Gillian Flick, Sunday 8th May, Circuit (V)
Elaine Dew, Sunday 8th May, Temple (A)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 1st May, Circuit (V)

Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 1st May, Temple (A)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 24th April, Circuit (V)

Glenys Allinson, Sunday 24th April, Temple (A)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Easter Sunday 17th April, Circuit (V)
Rev Lynne Mayers, Easter Sunday 17th April, Temple (A)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 10th April, Palm Sunday, Circuit (V)
Glenys Allison, Sunday 10th April, Palm Sunday, Temple (A)
Rev Tony Cox, Sunday 3rd April, Circuit (V)
Rev Anthony Huxtable, Sunday 3rd April, Temple (A)
David Clitheroe, Mothering Sunday 27th March, Circuit (V)
David Clitheroe, Mothering Sunday 27th March, Temple (A)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 20th March, Circuit (V)
Worship Leaders, Sunday 20th March, Temple (A)
Gillian Flick, Sunday 13th March, Circuit (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 6th March, Circuit (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 6th March, Temple (A)
Cuttack Mission Partners, Sunday 27th February, Circuit (V)
Arthur Salisbury, Sunday 27th February, Temple (A)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 20th February, Circuit (V)
Rev Peter Thomas, Sunday 20th February, Temple (A)
Rev Peter Thomas, Sunday 13th February, Circuit (V)
Virginia Pearson, Sunday 13th February, Temple (A)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 6th February, Circuit (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 6th February, Temple (A)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 30th January, Circuit (V)
Rev Tony Cox, Sunday 30th January, Temple (A)
Gillian Flick, Sunday 23rd January,
Circuit (V) - unavailable

Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 23rd January, Covenant Service, Temple (A)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 16th January, Circuit (V)
Merlyn Brown, Sunday 16th January, Temple (A)
Rev Lynne Mayers, Sunday 9th January, Circuit (V)
Margaret Wood, Sunday 9th January, Temple (A)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Covenant Sunday 2nd January, Circuit (V)
Rev Peter Thomas, Sunday 2nd January, Temple (A)


V - Youtube video link, A - MP3/M4A audio, D - PDF document

Temple Methodist Church does not endorse adverts or other content on YouTube