Archive 2024

2024

Rev Peter Thomas, Sunday 19th May, Circuit (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Rev Clare Callanan, Sunday 19th May, Temple (A)
Gillian Flick, Sunday 12th May, Circuit (V)
Arthur Salisbury, Sunday 12th May, Temple (A)
David Clitheroe, Sunday 5th May, Circuit (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 5th May, Temple (A)
Rev Annie Deche, Sunday 28th April, Circuit (V)
Merlyn Brown, Sunday 28th April, Temple (A)
Gillian Flick Sunday 21st April, Circuit (V)
Elaine Dew, Sunday 21st April, Temple (A)
Rev Tony Cox, Sunday 14th April, Circuit (V)
Rev Peter Thomas, Sunday 7th April, Circuit (V)
Lynda Kazer, Sunday 7th April, Temple (A)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 31st March, Circuit (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 31st March, Temple (A)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Friday 29th March, Temple (A)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 24th March, Circuit (V)
Rev Anthony Huxtable, Sunday 24th March, Temple (A)
Rev Annie Deche, Sunday 17th March, Circuit (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 17th March, Temple (A)
Rev Peter Thomas, Sunday 10th March, Circuit (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk , Sunday 3rd March, Circuit (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk , Sunday 3rd March, Temple (A)
Rev Peter Thomas, Sunday 25th February, Circuit (V)
Jennie Sleep, Sunday 25th February Temple (A)
David Clitheroe, Sunday 18th February, Circuit (V)
David Clitheroe, Sunday 18th February, Temple (A)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 11th February, Circuit (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 11th February, Temple (A)
Rev Annie Deche, Sunday 4th February, Circuit (V)
Rev Annie Deche, Sunday 4th February, Temple (A)
Gillian Flick, Sunday 28th January, Circuit (V)
Rev Tony Cox, Sunday 28th January, Temple (A)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 21st January, Circuit (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 21st January, Temple (A)
Rev Peter Thomas, Sunday 14th January, Circuit (V)
Rev Peter Thomas, Sunday 14th January Temple (A)
Rev Annie Deche, Sunday 7th January, Circuit (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 7th January, Temple (A)

V - Youtube/Vimeo video link, A - MP3/M4A audio, D - PDF document

Temple Methodist Church does not endorse adverts or other content on YouTube or Vimeo