Archive 2020

2020

Rev Tony Cox, Sunday 20th September (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 20th September, Autumn Thanksgiving (A)
Come, ye thankful people come (V)
Now thank we all our God (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 13th September (V)
Rev Tony Cox, Sunday 6th September (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 30th August (V)
Rev Tony Cox, Sunday 23rd August (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 16th August (V)
Rev Tony Cox, Sunday 9th August (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 2nd August (V)
Rev Tony Cox, Sunday 26th July (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 19th July (V)
Rev Tony Cox, Sunday 12th July (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 5th July (V)
Tim Aldridge, Sunday 28th June (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 21st June (V)
Rev Tony Cox, Sunday 14th June (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 7th June , Trinity Sunday (V)
Rev Tony Cox, Sunday 31st May, Pentecost (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 24th May (V)
Rev Tony Cox, Sunday 17th May (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 10th May (V)
Rev Tony Cox, Sunday 3rd May (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk, Sunday 26th April (V)
Rev Tony Cox, Sunday 19th April (V)
Rev Deborah Kirk & Rev Tony Cox, Sunday 12th April, Easter (V)
Holy Week, April 2020
Readings, Reflections and Prayers for Holy Week from Rev Susan Durber (D)
Three Churches Worship Resources for Good Friday (D)
Rev Susan Durber & Rev Mike Parsons, Sunday 5th April, Palm Sunday (D)
Sunday 22nd March 2020
Thought for Mothering Sunday From David Clitheroe (D)
Rev Mike Parsons, Third Sunday of Lent 15th March (A)
Edward Hosken, Second Sunday of Lent 8th March (A)
Rev Mike Parsons, First Sunday of Lent 1st March (A)
Rev Chris Brown, 23rd February (A)
'It Is Well, You Make Me Brave' - Kristene DiMarco & Bethel Music (V)
Rev Mike Parsons & Rev Dr Susan Durber, 2nd February (A)
Glenys Allinson, 26th January (A)
Rev Mike Parsons, 19th January (A)
Rev Robin Hutt, 12th January (A)
Rev Mike Parsons, 5th January (A)

V - Youtube video link, A - MP3 audio, D - PDF document

Temple Methodist Church does not endorse adverts or other content on YouTube